WEEK 5

This week has been a great experience. I did the battleship training on myself to see if I could get a better grasp of who I really is. MKE introduces the mechanics of the human mind and how it all functions together. The mind is complex and can do amazing thing but what powers it were dose the life come from. I have lived on this planet for 56 years and yes I have learned a few thing about myself with the help of others and on my own. Let me digress here a bit. About 25 years ago my life had turmoil in it and at the time I wasn’t able to remove myself from it. My sibling had noticed the tension growing in side of me and had taught me a technique on how to leave my negative energy somewhere and in a place where nobody will pick it up. At this point in my life I’m game for anything. I practice this method for a few month and one day I was thinking, ya it does help I do feel better but that feeling i’m getting when I”m leaving the negative energy is it real or is it just in my head. Well, we’ll try to make a long story short. I was sitting at a friends place I’m sitting on the couch and his beautiful friendly loving black lab was laying at my feet as I was petting her and my friend was making coffee in the kitchen. I was thinking nobody is here to laugh at me and dogs have a great perception and my day wasn’t great so building up all that negative energy was easy and I laid both hand on the dog and realest all that negative energy at once. Well, folks don’t try this at home the dogs head came flying around growling snapping and showing them great pearly whites not attacking me it was just like stop doing that or i’ll chew you a new one  The second I lifted my hands the dog combed down and we were still friends. That is when I started to understand energy 25 years ago. I have come along ways in this time and Master Key is linking what knowledge I have gained over the years and to find out that my knowledge is still only the tip of the iceberg. I Think I”m getting a better understanding who I is.   

One thought on “WEEK 5

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started